State of Grace: A time-travel vampire romance (Resurrection Book 1)

September 2, 2018

Grace has a terminal brain tumour and will die in the next few months. Roman has an addiction to blood, and could possibly live forever.

Grace is twenty-seven years old. When they meet in the twelfth century Roman is several hundred years old.

And Grace has another problem – she’s from his future and neither of them believe it.

This is the first novel in the Resurrection series.

This series will appeal to fans of Bella Forrest, S. J. West and J. R. Ward

You will also like this book if you enjoy
-Time travel romances
-Urban fantasy
-Swords and castles
-Historical paranormal romances
-Magical realism
-Romantic suspense
-Mythological creatures

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.